How Are We Doing?

This business has been built around customers, not every car dealership is like that. We know that the way to do business is through repeat customers, and we know that the way to make repeat customers is to make sure that you leave here happy every time.

To do that properly we need to hear what you have to say. It is your voice that really works toward crafting what this dealership is and what it will be. Let us know how we are doing, and feel free to look at how others think we are doing too.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kimmie S 25 Jul 2015
I had to call and schedule my free oil change and Wayne was so friendly,upbeat and helpful.He made sure to schedule as soon as I got off work so I could enjoy the rest my day. The day of service was just as great! He had a smile the whole time. Made me laugh and took great care of my car. the appoin...tment was even shorten than the estimated time. In today's world it is not easy to find good customer service people. You can truly tell that he cares about people and enjoys his job! Wayne that's for being such a great guy!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom W 15 Nov 2018
My wife was recently involved in an unfortunate auto accident and we were in need of purchasing another vehicle. Being long time Honda owners we wanted to purchase another Honda. Mark and Sonny at Tyler Honda absolutely bent over backwards to get us into another CRV. Anyone looking for a great car ...buying experience ( and love Honda's) should definitely stop into Tyler's. Great experience, great staff. Thanks again Guys... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BCR 07 Sep 2015
Tyler Honda has a great service team who engages with the customer often to insure the items needing repair are clear and understood by all, Tyler Honda also will make recommendations if additional work is needed, and only if it is needed, which sets the Tyler team apart from other service centers, ...The Tyler team is professional and makes the customer welcomed, Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
christine jones 13 Oct 2015
went in for a recall part replacement part replaced in a timely fashion and pleasant experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy 27 Oct 2015
I came in mostly due to a possible oil-related recall (which they are taking care of). But I also had recently had a minor squealing noise. The noise had gone away, but I feared my CRV's belts were still an issue. Another service center might have used the opportunity to sell me unnecessary belt ser...vice. But Tyler Honda inspected matters & then reassured me the belts (& the car overall) were in good shape. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rosemary 17 Nov 2015
My husband and I worked with Paul at the Stevensville Honda. He is very kind, and knowledgeable. He made sure we were happy with our purchase. He thoroughly explained all the features of the car and made sure we knew how to use the features. I would highly recommend Paul if your purchasing a car fro...m Tyler Honda. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Loyal Honda Owner 21 Nov 2015
Tyler Service Dept. replaced multiple recalled airbags and performed free safety inspections on my older vehicles. Great service and pleasant and helpful staff from the initial phone call to driving my older Hondas home. Not pushy about service or repairs I didn't ask for (I have a good mechanic in ...my hometown). Facility is spotless and customer friendly. I decided to purchase a new Honda here after comparing prices online and my positive experience with the service department. Excellent sales help and facilitating financing (even though I did not go through Honda for the loan). Love my new car and will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pat 03 Dec 2015
Bought car here 3 years ago and had all maintenance done here also because I feel this a very good place to go. Everything works. Nice place, well organized, clean, friendly people and great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Helen 15 Dec 2015
Great service and patience from Wayne in service and my salesman Mark Carpenter
5 rate
Cars.com
Chinchilla 14 Dec 2015
Top notch customer service. Respectful of customer's time. No unnecessary delays. Extremely courteous and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.