How Are We Doing?

This business has been built around customers, not every car dealership is like that. We know that the way to do business is through repeat customers, and we know that the way to make repeat customers is to make sure that you leave here happy every time.

To do that properly we need to hear what you have to say. It is your voice that really works toward crafting what this dealership is and what it will be. Let us know how we are doing, and feel free to look at how others think we are doing too.

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
YvonneM 23 Mar 2017
It's only been a week but so far I am very happy with the used Rav 4 I purchased. Greg was very friendly, helpful and responsive in dealing with all the questions my husband and I had. The dealership closed an hour earlier than advertised, 6 instead of 7, which was a bit inconvenient because we liv...e an hour and a half away and I couldn't make the decision in an hour and a half instead of the 2 1/2 hours I thought I had. We just made second trip the following day and Greg had all the paperwork ready to go so we were out within 25 minutes! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Gerry 08 Mar 2017
service was prompt & car was ready when promised. I was advised of a problem I was not aware of and had that repaired at the same time.
4 rate
Cars.com
Gerry 08 Mar 2017
service was prompt & car was ready when promised. I was advised of a problem I was not aware of and had that repaired at the same time.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ruchita Shinde 17 Sep 2016
Overall it was an Awesome Experience!! Honda took care of my financing option. So didn't had to go through all the stress. Paperwork was superfast. Hardly took 15 minutes. And most importantly, I love the car!!! Worth the time and money!!
4 rate
Cars.com
shelly p. 26 Jun 2015
Wayne, Honda Service was very accommodating. He was able to get my vehicle in for service in a timely manner as well as arrange for the shuttle service to take me to work.
4 rate
Cars.com
lucyj26 24 Jun 2015
I had an appointment for an oil change and fuel induction service. The staff was very courteous and friendly. My only complaint is it takes a long time for the service. appox. 2 hours. Since I live 25 min. away I have to wait for the car to be worked on.
4 rate
DealerRater
Larry L 20 Jun 2015
What a shock! My Odyssey needed new pistons and rings $$$$$. But, Honda to the rescue; they have extended my warranty to cover that exact problem. Repair covered. They (Wayne) was good enough to point out that my brakes needed service soon, and suggested I get it done while the van was in for major ...service. Better to find out now than on the road to who knows where. Fortunately Honda sent me a booklet of coupons to help pay for the service. Still lots of $$$$, but I end up with piece of mind that my wife (and I)can continue to trust her Honda. Good job, Wayne and company. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
"BearsFan" 07 Mar 2015
Tyler sales and service people go above and beyond to make your experience at Tyler Honda a positive one. They listen to your concerns and correct problems when necessary. We've owned several Honda's and have been happy with all of them. Eric in the service department is always honest and up front a...bout costs of repairs/service, and they are sure to call for your approval before performing any additional service needed that might be found during a service appointment. Always been a positive and easy experience in scheduling for service, and they'll shuttle you back and forth to work while your car is in the shop. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
truck987 09 Aug 2014
We just bought a truck two weeks ago from Tyler Honda. TJ was great to work with. Within a week of driving the truck we noticed something wrong with the steering. We brought it in to our local mechanic because we live two hours away. The steering shaft needed to be replaced. We called Tyler Honda a...nd they agreed to pay our mechanic for the repair (again because we live so far and could not drive the truck that far back to them). Thanks for doing the right thing and fixing our truck. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Frustrated Customer - Dealer made things right 30 Aug 2013
I previously wrote the review about how the customer service was the worst experience I have had in looking to buy a car. Tyler Honda did come back to me and work to make things right. We went over everything with the car, how things were previously handled, and what they were willing to do to make ...a deal. I appreciate the time they took to have me come back and continue to work on a potential deal for the car. They did not have to do this, but I appreciate what they did to make things right. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.