How Are We Doing?

This business has been built around customers, not every car dealership is like that. We know that the way to do business is through repeat customers, and we know that the way to make repeat customers is to make sure that you leave here happy every time.

To do that properly we need to hear what you have to say. It is your voice that really works toward crafting what this dealership is and what it will be. Let us know how we are doing, and feel free to look at how others think we are doing too.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kendra 08 Jun 2015
After days of research (1st time car buyer over here), I came into contact with Andy (Tyler Automotive) whom referred me to one of the most charismatic car salesmen I've encountered. Jaime at Tyler Honda was able to get me the greatest deal on a brand new 2016 Honda HR-V. Being from Chicago I wan't ...sure I'd ever find a car without the pressure of a salesperson. I ended up feeling more like family than a customer. I was able to drive my car off the show room. The customer service was over and above. Also I only had to wheel in deal for one day and was able to work out an unbeatable deal. The facilities are great along with the repair shop wished I lived closer for the free oil changes offered in house. As a 1st time car buyer the buying process couldn't be easier. I was absolutely terrified but was able to get a great rate on everything. Most painless process I've ever been through. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nanette 06 Jun 2015
A beautiful, clean and friendly dealership. JP and Paul were great to work with. JP had everything ready including insurance certificate. We appreciated how quick we got done, especially since we had our granddaughter with us! He even put the car seat in for us:)
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred Kirby 01 Jun 2015
Excellent repair service. My Honda Pilot has over 130,000 miles but still runs very well. The staff is very good with the public. Chris, Eric, and Wayne are great. I recommend this dealership to all in southwest Michigan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 23 May 2015
Stopped by Tyler service center spoke with Wayne (service manager) and asked if a mechanic could ride along to confirm the source of a noise I was hearing. Noise identified, part was ordered, car serviced two days later. Wayne arranged for a loaner while my car was serviced. Very happy with Tyler Ho...nda and their staff. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied customer 19 May 2015
When my car needed thousands in repairs that i could not afford, Tyler's helped me get into a 2015 Honda Civic that i am very happy with! Would recommend them to all car shoppers.
5 rate
Cars.com
NKobrin 18 May 2015
Service is always a great experience! Eric; Service Manager is always so helpful and welcoming! A+++ Service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Helen AuCoin 04 May 2015
We had been searching other models at other dealerships but definately wanted to look at Hondas before locking in on anything else. Well, I was delighted with the no nonsense, up front, straight forward approach of our salesman from the moment we arrived at Tyler Honda in Stevensville, Michigan! In ...particular, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Jaime Viteri assessed my needs by asking me what i was looking for in the vehicle that i wanted to buy. This included a willingness to accept what I told him and work with it, to my satisfaction. The quality of the customer service, infused into the sales process is unmatched by any other dealer that we have experienced in recent years in this region! The sales process at Tyler Honda certainly had our sales consultant knowing how to listen to the customer's needs and to remain focussed on what I had communicated to him. I would definately buy again from Tyler Honda as well as recommend this dealer to my friends! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles Stohrer 29 Apr 2015
J.P. and Chris Tyler were both excellent in customer service and patience with me, 47 years old bringing my 89 year old father in to purchase the car. NO pressure was ever applied. J.P. took all the time my father needed looking at the use and care guide at his desk as well as going over EVERYTHING ...in the car with him to make sure he know how ALL operated. I purchased a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland in Niles at Tyler last year and the experience as just as pleasurable. TOP CUSTOMER SERVICE with a BIG Smile. Both cars I feel I received a very fair price on as well..... I looked at plenty of adds and dealers... Chris Tyler and his team make all the difference! The Tyler Honda waiting area and overall facility is excellent, modern and clean! Thanks Again to J.P. & Chris. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RAW 27 Apr 2015
Recently had an oil change, service department was friendly and work was done quickly. They have a nice waiting area.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ken W. 22 Apr 2015
They always do a good job and are always friendly. Also are always quick to get the work completed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.