How Are We Doing?

This business has been built around customers, not every car dealership is like that. We know that the way to do business is through repeat customers, and we know that the way to make repeat customers is to make sure that you leave here happy every time.

To do that properly we need to hear what you have to say. It is your voice that really works toward crafting what this dealership is and what it will be. Let us know how we are doing, and feel free to look at how others think we are doing too.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle 20 Jul 2015
Love Tyler Honda! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car. customer service is wonderful, the car is in great shape, the car is more than what I expected it to be and Jaime was right. Perfect fit for me and my son. The facilities were comfortable. Jaime Viteri made the buying p...rocess so easy and hassle free. He answered all my questions and helped me find the right car for my budget without the pushiness . The only car I'm going to drive from now on is a Honda!! I recommend Jaime to all, Total professional when it comes to buying a car ! Thanks Tyler honda Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Honda driver 14 Jul 2015
Drop my car off waited talk to Mark Carpenter went for a ride in the new car Guys in the shop were great had me in and out no time Mark was especially good answered all my questions on new car and is willing to work with me
5 rate
DealerRater
shelly p. 26 Jun 2015
Wayne, Honda Service was very accommodating. He was able to get my vehicle in for service in a timely manner as well as arrange for the shuttle service to take me to work.
4 rate
Cars.com
ChrisT 24 Jun 2015
While my initial online contact with Tyler was not as good as it could be, I ended up working with Jaime V. at the dealership, and everything was spot on. He came up with a great deal for us, listened for our wants and needs, and filled every one of them. I usually have purchased Honda's in the past... away from my home town, however now I can just go down the street to our new Honda Family. This dealership literally bent over backwards to meet our needs, especially considering that the car we were originally interested in was sold before we talked to Jaime. He actually found a better deal for us, so exceeded our expectations If you're thinking of purchasing a Honda in the Southwest Michigan area, stop in and see Jaime V. You won't be sorry. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
lucyj26 24 Jun 2015
I had an appointment for an oil change and fuel induction service. The staff was very courteous and friendly. My only complaint is it takes a long time for the service. appox. 2 hours. Since I live 25 min. away I have to wait for the car to be worked on.
4 rate
DealerRater
Larry L 20 Jun 2015
What a shock! My Odyssey needed new pistons and rings $$$$$. But, Honda to the rescue; they have extended my warranty to cover that exact problem. Repair covered. They (Wayne) was good enough to point out that my brakes needed service soon, and suggested I get it done while the van was in for major ...service. Better to find out now than on the road to who knows where. Fortunately Honda sent me a booklet of coupons to help pay for the service. Still lots of $$$$, but I end up with piece of mind that my wife (and I)can continue to trust her Honda. Good job, Wayne and company. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Dillon 18 Jun 2015
Great customer service! They guys in the service department at Tyler Honda were very nice, down to earth people, they were personable and kind. I will recommend they're service to more people!
5 rate
Cars.com
ironcladRLI 18 Jun 2015
Mark Carpenter,Jaimie Viteri,and Paul Hargrave all did a fine job of speaking to my wife and to help each other complete the deal and get her into the vehicle that she wanted.We came into the dealer not knowing anyone,and in 3 days had the car and deal we wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anthony 17 Jun 2015
Really friendly service, awesome car service prices, and quality repairs for my Dodge!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick 12 Jun 2015
Honda's Lease deal drew me to this dealership as I typically purchase from another dealership in the area. Tyler's worked hard to earn my business and and gave me $1200 more for my trade-in than the other was offering which made my deal possible. The staff I worked with was knowledgeable and friendl...y. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.