How Are We Doing?

This business has been built around customers, not every car dealership is like that. We know that the way to do business is through repeat customers, and we know that the way to make repeat customers is to make sure that you leave here happy every time.

To do that properly we need to hear what you have to say. It is your voice that really works toward crafting what this dealership is and what it will be. Let us know how we are doing, and feel free to look at how others think we are doing too.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barbara 11 Feb 2016
The Service Dept is the best! To have "pick up and drop off" service is more than enough reason to stay with our local Honda dealer. The whole service department has been respectful and attentive to us and our vehicles. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill Scaletta 27 Jan 2016
This is the 3rd Oil Change at Honda Tyler. The staff is very helpful and always positive. The waiting room area is very comfortable and makes the wait easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
kayaksue 27 Jan 2016
I had several issues with my 10 year old Honda Pilot; an VSA warning light came on, missing a bolt on my rooftop carrier, check the battery and do an oil change. Easy to get an appointment, polite and friendly check-in, good communication on prices, updates on progress, and a final bill less than ex...pected! The paperwork had a great inspection report so I know what will be needing work in the future. A bit of a wait but comfortable waiting room. Overall, quite happy. I browsed the new car floor where the salesman was friendly but let me look as I'm not ready for a new car yet. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
wfsdds 26 Jan 2016
We had found out about how to fix the vibration in our Honda CRV 2015. They installed the program update. We are satisfied with the service and information they provided.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol N. 26 Jan 2016
We very pleased with our service when we purchased our new car. The salesmen were helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and helpful. We would recommend this dealer to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
Renee's Honda x3 18 Jan 2016
Honda Service got my 2011 Accord in and out quickly. The Honda team was courteous. Had me ready to go lickity slpit!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ken W. 13 Jan 2016
Tyler Honda always does a great job when repairing or just changing the oil. I have a 2006 Odyssey and have had my oil changed there every time and all my repairs done there also. Eric always seems to take care of everything that needs to be done. I would definitely recommend Tyler Honda when lookin...g for a car or van. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kris H. 12 Jan 2016
They were able to get me in even when I called only 1 day in advance. Very helpful since I work out of town and don't have a lot of time available to bring my car in. Very friendly and professional, always do a good job of inspecting my car and letting me know if something else might need attention.... Very comfortable and pleasant waiting area too. I feel I can really trust them with anything my car may need. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Ham 06 Jan 2016
Every time i bring my honda fit in for repairs.I am welcome with open arms.I never experience such nice people.By far this is the best place to go for repairs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathleen Kearney/Robert Kearney 03 Jan 2016
I first took the vehicle to another dealer in St Joe. That Dealer did a very poor job or charged us and did not do what was asked or well. Honda found the same that I thought had been fixed. And Eric and Honda did the job correctly and it now does not have the noise not to mention I could of had a m...uch bigger and dangerous issue. Thanks to Honda the Van is safe again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.