How Are We Doing?

This business has been built around customers, not every car dealership is like that. We know that the way to do business is through repeat customers, and we know that the way to make repeat customers is to make sure that you leave here happy every time.

To do that properly we need to hear what you have to say. It is your voice that really works toward crafting what this dealership is and what it will be. Let us know how we are doing, and feel free to look at how others think we are doing too.

Customer Lobby
90 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Derrek 22 Jul 2017
My fiancé and I were looking for a used car with a warranty. We found one that we liked but it wasn't a Honda. They couldn't give us the same deal when we started shopping for a new car. If I was buying a Honda I would only go here because the staff were so helpful and relatable. I almost bought th...e older car that was more expensive just because I liked their service and people so much. I highly recommend Tyler Honda because you can't beat their staff and they really value their customers! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Madeline Q 05 May 2017
This was my first time buying a car, and Tyler Honda made it pretty easy for me! Especially Greg Dybas, the salesman who handled the sale—he went above and beyond to help me out when I needed it. I'm so grateful to him and Tyler Honda (and I love my like-new car!). 10/10 recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
YvonneM 23 Mar 2017
It's only been a week but so far I am very happy with the used Rav 4 I purchased. Greg was very friendly, helpful and responsive in dealing with all the questions my husband and I had. The dealership closed an hour earlier than advertised, 6 instead of 7, which was a bit inconvenient because we liv...e an hour and a half away and I couldn't make the decision in an hour and a half instead of the 2 1/2 hours I thought I had. We just made second trip the following day and Greg had all the paperwork ready to go so we were out within 25 minutes! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
LauraB 12 Mar 2017
I had such a hard time finding the Pilot in the color I wanted in IL so I searched on the internet and found one at Tyler in Michigan. Greg helped me secure the vehicle, sent pictures, and helped with a TON of questions. Everything went smoothly and they even delivered the vehicle to my house in I...L! I couldn't believe how easy it all was and how helpful Greg was with the whole transaction. I really appreciated the help as I never bought a vehicle without seeing it before. I would recommend Tyler Honda and Greg :). Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gerry 08 Mar 2017
service was prompt & car was ready when promised. I was advised of a problem I was not aware of and had that repaired at the same time.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ruchita Shinde 17 Sep 2016
Overall it was an Awesome Experience!! Honda took care of my financing option. So didn't had to go through all the stress. Paperwork was superfast. Hardly took 15 minutes. And most importantly, I love the car!!! Worth the time and money!!
4 rate
Cars.com
HondaLove 09 Jun 2016
Everyone is always happy to see you. Willing to help and go the extra mile. Service is always great too!
5 rate
Cars.com
Packer Fan 02 Jun 2016
We've bought 2 cars from this dealership in the last few years. We purchased both vehicles from Mark Carpenter and he was extremely helpful along our journey to find the perfect car for us. For our latest purchase, we were looking specifically for a Subaru Outback, and within a few days of calling M...ark, the sales team at Tyler had found one that met our requirements on year, mileage and price. After the test drive, we decided to purchase it and were very happy with the entire experience from beginning to end. I would recommend Tyler Honda to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Al E 31 May 2016
Great experience. Sales representative took great interest in identifying the best car to fit our specific requirements. Took a test drive with us, toured the service department and was introduced to Service Manager. Also introduced to General Manager of Dealership. Provided a written quote. Sales r...epresentative indicated his desire to have us as a client, but was not overly pushy. Left feeling we will certainly consider purchasing from this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sabine 09 Apr 2016
I love how awesome the staff members are. I've only been there twice for an oil change and received quality service. They explained to me bit by bit about how my car was doing and what possibly may be the next auto-part to keep an eye on or calculating when my next service will be. They even come to... me in the waiting room and show me the colors of my oils from my car. I learn so much every time I come in. They are really friendly, funny, and patient with me (being that I know absolutely nothing about cars) and I don't feel like I am being taken advantage of or feeling ripped off. I would recommend any Honda customer to go visit Tyler Honda in Stevensville. Welcoming atmosphere is exactly what you'll get and professionalism. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.